Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

Trampoline Mat Repair Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Trampoline Mat Repair Kit

38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

$35.00
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Help! Review by Diane

    I got a tear in my trampoline and didn't know what to do until I came to the website where I bought it and found this repair kit. You guys are great and thought of everything, Thanks for the help. (Posted on 11/20/16)

  2. love this Review by Repairlady101

    I had to buy a mat repair kit and found it was easy to use and I don't need to replace my mat for a small tear. The mat is just as it was when I first got the trampoline. (Posted on 11/17/16)

  3. Repair Review by RRB

    Thank you Olympus Pro for recommending this repair kit for the small rip in my trampoline. It worked great and the trampoline is still like new. (Posted on 10/16/16)

  4. Mat repair kit Review by DJ

    This kit is a life saver if you get a tear in your trampoline. It doesn't take long to use it either. (Posted on 8/11/16)

  5. Rips and tears Review by Cameron

    We got some small rips and tears in our mat from flying debris in a storm and were able to save it with this mat repair kit. The mat is good as new and still performs the same as it did. (Posted on 6/7/16)

  6. I knew there must be some solution Review by Shantay

    when my mat tore a little i knew there must be some kind of solution that was not gonna cost a fortune. thank god for this mat repair kit. it saved my trampoline and it still looks great. (Posted on 4/23/16)

  7. Mat repairs Review by Jenise

    You never know when you will need mat repairs so it is good to have one of these kits around. It will save you a lot of money like it did me. (Posted on 4/23/16)

  8. important to keep Review by amado

    this is important to keep on hand in case your mat rips. i got a small rip and this worked wonderfully,. (Posted on 3/17/16)

  9. repair kit Review by Maria

    the trampoline mat repair kit really helped with the small tear we had in our trampoline. it was an easy fix and the trampoline is good as new. (Posted on 1/11/16)

  10. Torn Mat Review by BriBru3

    Our trampoline was torn recently and I came to this site to see if it would be cheaper to buy a new trampoline or just a mat when I found this repair kit. You guys have thought of everything for trampolines and you probably saved me a lot of money. The repair kit was easy to use and you can hardly even tell there was a tear in the mat. (Posted on 1/2/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Trampoline Mat Repair Kit