Skip to Store Area:

Business Hours 1-888-812 1594 Mon - Fri 8:30 to 5.00

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

16 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

16 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

111 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $1,399.00

Special Price: $1,189.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. i get lots of snow where i live Review by Johnny B

    do i need to take the trampoline apart during winter? (Posted on 11/28/16)

  2. Super nice trampoline Review by Enrique

    We looked all over town for a good trampoline but never found one that measures up to this one. (Posted on 11/11/16)

  3. I know Review by salesman22

    Being a salesman I know that products are plugged all the time and never live up to their names. This one does though. Its as strong, safe, and durable as you said it would be and a real good investment. (Posted on 11/8/16)

  4. What should I do to my trampoline during the winter? Review by Drake

    We get lots of snow and rain during winter. What do you suggest? (Posted on 11/7/16)

  5. Great choice Review by Richie

    This is a great choice in a trampoline for your family. It is indeed a heavy duty trampoline and comes with a lifetime warranty in case something does happen to go wrong. So, you can't go wrong with this deal! (Posted on 10/26/16)

  6. Most durable trampoline money can buy! Review by Dylan

    I didn't believe this was the most durable trampoline money can buy like the site says until I did buy one. I got sick of buying trampolines once a year and kept hearing about this one so I thought I would try it out. I wont try another one this is the best most durable trampoline you will find around. (Posted on 10/21/16)

  7. How thick is your spring pad Review by lsanchez

    Are your pads safe for little kids? (Posted on 10/8/16)

  8. Strong Review by Mike Dunbar

    Very pleased with this trampoline. Made with steel tubing, lifetime warranty, free shipping ---it's made to last! My kids are having a blast on it! (Posted on 9/27/16)

  9. Super good deal! Review by Lauren

    What a deal in this combo…has everything with it..pads, net, ladder and free shipping! (Posted on 9/22/16)

  10. 16 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Review by Zelda

    This is the best trampoline for my 14 and 15 year old sons to grow into because it is so strong. It should last them through college. (Posted on 9/17/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 111 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 16 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo