Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

15 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

15 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

119 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $1,299.00

Special Price: $1,089.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. The best Review by Megan Liggens

    We ordered the 15' Heavy Duty Pro trampoline earlier this month. It came in quickly and my husband just put it up this morning. We are very pleased with our buy and our kids love it! (Posted on 11/22/16)

  2. Everything we need in combo Review by Aixin

    Got this one for my daughters. Very nice trampoline and had everything we need with it. (Posted on 11/19/16)

  3. Please email instruction manual Review by Katie

    I never got an instruction manual. Please email me one. (Posted on 11/7/16)

  4. Great quality and price Review by David B.

    Very impressed with this trampoline. They aren’t kidding when they say heavy duty! (Posted on 10/24/16)

  5. Awesome trampoline Review by Ava

    This is the most awesome trampoline you can own. Its safe and strong and arrives almost immediately after you order it. (Posted on 10/21/16)

  6. Fun! Review by Veronica

    This is the most fun my kids have ever had on a trampoline. I love the fact that it is made so well. (Posted on 10/14/16)

  7. How long is shipping to FL Review by Andy W.

    If I buy today, can you get it to me in 3 days? (Posted on 10/7/16)

  8. All I can say is... Review by Cindy Myers

    Thank you! We are very impressed with the 15' trampoline extra heavy duty combo we purchased from you. It's made of high quality materials just like you stated on the web and made to last. Thank you , again! (Posted on 10/2/16)

  9. Summer fun Review by Amanda B.

    We just purchased the 15' Extra Heavy Duty Combo Trampoline and have to say that our kids are having a blast. I'm glad we decided to get this before school was out, as now they have entertainment for Easter break. Thanks! (Posted on 10/1/16)

  10. Impressed! Review by Molly S.

    When this trampoline arrived merely days after ordering, I was impressed. My husband was impressed with the quality as he put it up. If you are looking for the best quality at a decent price, this is the real deal. (Posted on 9/18/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 119 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 15 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo