Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

14 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

14 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

119 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $1,199.00

Special Price: $989.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. How long does it take for delivery? Review by Suzie

    Need to get here before christmas (Posted on 11/30/16)

  2. Do you offer installation? Review by Monica

    I need installer in Houston Tx (Posted on 11/15/16)

  3. Wonderful quality trampoline Review by Alan

    My girls love this trampoline. The quality is great and it has held up well in the few months we have had it. (Posted on 11/12/16)

  4. Love this trampoline Review by bobjay22

    The extra heavy duty trampoline is big, strong, and safe. The kids play on it all the time and they are always safe because the net enclosure keeps them from falling out and its strong enough to hold over 500 lbs.I just love this trampoline. (Posted on 11/10/16)

  5. Great deal! Review by Sara W.

    Great buy for just the trampoline but it comes with safety net and ladder too! (Posted on 11/7/16)

  6. Great set Review by Sean

    Great set that is made to last with safety of our kids in mind. (Posted on 11/1/16)

  7. Super excited Review by Eddie

    My boys were super excited when this arrived and haven’t stopped jumping on it since it was put up. (Posted on 11/1/16)

  8. We found the ideal trampoline Review by samantha

    We were looking for a heavy duty trampoline. the Trampoline Jumpers gave us the best one. nice to have it in our garden. Thanks for the great support and after sale service. (Posted on 10/29/16)

  9. Our selection works! Review by Kyle

    This heavy duty trampoline is the product we were looking for. Our boys weigh over 200 lbs each and they need something real sturdy. (Posted on 10/24/16)

  10. Definitely heavy duty Review by Louise

    thickest frames i've ever seen (Posted on 10/20/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 119 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 14 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo