Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

12 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

12 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

61 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $1,049.00

Special Price: $949.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Your instruction manual needs improvement Review by Jan

    Your manual is very difficult to follow. I'm stuck on step #12... Been calling but can't get anyone to answer after hours (Posted on 11/13/16)

  2. So much fun Review by Lucy

    My daughter has really enjoyed herself since we got this trampoline for her. It was fairly easy to set up and as a parent, I'm very pleased with the quality. Trampolines available here were not near as nice as this one! (Posted on 11/12/16)

  3. Solid Review by Roy

    Steel tubing and galvanized tubing make this trampoline very solid. Love the thick padding too. I think this is a very safe trampoline and made very well. (Posted on 10/25/16)

  4. Lifetime warranty Review by Gale

    The lifetime warranty that comes with trampoline is probably not necessary because it is so sturdy and strong. Obviously the company knew how strong it was to back it up with a lifetime warranty. We love it and will never buy anything but Olympus Pro trampolines. (Posted on 10/23/16)

  5. everyone said Review by ClarksCars

    everyone said this was too much money. but 2 years later when my trampoline is still like new they are all buying this brand too. its not too much money in the long run. (Posted on 7/7/16)

  6. Customer service sucks!!! Review by Randy

    I've been calling all weekend. Thought you guys claim to open on weekends. (Posted on 7/2/16)

  7. Everyone should have one Review by Sandy L

    Everyone should have one of these trampolines. They are durable, long lasting, safe, and hold more people than those cheap trampolines. You will love jumping on one of the Olympus Pro trampolines. (Posted on 4/30/16)

  8. What's the shipping time Review by Clark

    How many days shipping to Charlotte, NC? (Posted on 4/23/16)

  9. Tennis Instructor Review by Brandon

    I am a tennis instructor and use a trampoline everyday when I work out so it was important that I have one that will last me a long time. This trampoline has lasted a year so far and they are usually starting to wear out around that time because of weather and wear and tear. Not this one this trampoline still looks and acts like new. (Posted on 3/18/16)

  10. way better than wal mart Review by Ross

    this trampoline is much better then the ones i was getting from wal mart. I had to buy a new one every year. this is a much stronger frame. (Posted on 2/23/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 61 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo