Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

10 Foot  Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

10 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

44 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $975.00

Special Price: $899.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. net enclosure Review by priceisrite10

    This net enclosure is very good. The sleeves are very tough. Lots of straps on bottom. Has zipper and buckles. I'm satisfied about the safety precautions that have been taken. (Posted on 11/25/16)

  2. Love It! Review by TrampolineGirl1

    I bought this trampoline to use in my backyard and I love it! It doesn't take up too much space, it is easy to move, and withstands the weather. (Posted on 11/24/16)

  3. Hot Hot Hot Review by Diaz3

    We live in Louisiana and its always hot here so I worried the trampoline would warp and crack like our last one did. I had this one for almost 3 years and it has not warped or cracked and the frame is still as strong as day one. (Posted on 11/21/16)

  4. 10 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo Review by George

    Heavy duty construction, a net enclosure, a ladder, and spring pads make this trampoline strong and safe. The kids put a beating on it and it lasts and lasts. (Posted on 11/20/16)

  5. Do you sell basketball hoops? Review by jphillips

    How can I get a basketball hoop for your trmapolines (Posted on 11/17/16)

  6. Your shipping company is the worst Review by Will

    I can't seem to get a hold of anyone at UPS that can help. Keep getting the run around (Posted on 11/2/16)

  7. Shipping ETA Review by Carolann

    What's the shipping time frame? (Posted on 10/13/16)

  8. How much space do I need Review by Perry

    how much space do i need on each side? (Posted on 9/20/16)

  9. Iowa Review by Jonson56

    Hello from Iowa. Just wanted to say I think the trampoline is strong and will last a long time, not like those cheaper brands. The kids and adults love this thing! (Posted on 9/6/16)

  10. 10 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo Review by Donna

    I ordered the 10 ft trampoline two weeks ago, got free shipping, fast delivery, and easy assembly. Its safe and fun! (Posted on 6/27/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 44 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 10 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo