Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

16 Foot  Olympus Pro Trampoline Combo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

16 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline Combo

42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $1,249.00

Special Price: $1,099.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Olympus Pro Review by DanMan23

    This trampoline is pretty big (Posted on 12/1/16)

  2. Love it Review by Kay

    This is the biggest round trampoline I could find and I just love it. Its fun when we have parties and get together s and for staying in shape. (Posted on 11/7/16)

  3. Exercise Review by William

    I bough this trampoline to use as a form of exercise and I love it. It's great for a workout and is so much fun I don't mind working out. (Posted on 10/5/16)

  4. What should I do to my trampoline during the winter? Review by Calvin

    We get lots of snow during the winter. should I take my trampoline down? (Posted on 9/12/16)

  5. Love this trampoline Review by Violet

    We live in the country and the wind made the net enclosure of our other trampoline come off all the time. This one stays in place and we have not had to chase it. I love this trampoline. (Posted on 8/16/16)

  6. For my football star Review by DentonSr

    My son is star quarterback of his high school team and I bought him this tramp for training purposes. He gets the most out of it because his game has improved since I installed the tramp. Great Product! (Posted on 7/8/16)

  7. How many kids should be on this trampoline? Review by tgood

    we have 3 kids. is it ok to have them all jumping at once? (Posted on 6/16/16)

  8. just go here yesterday Review by Kevin

    My trampoline just got here yesterday and I installed it right away. It was easy to install and we have been using it every chance we get. Its very strong and built good. (Posted on 5/1/16)

  9. Strength Review by Constance

    the strength of this trampoline is amazing. We have had it for 2 years and it is still as strong as the day we installed it. (Posted on 4/4/16)

  10. Professional Acrobats Review by Fred

    My wife and I are professional acrobats and use our trampoline to practice our acts. This is by far the safest most durable trampoline there is on the market. We reviewed many different brands before choosing this one and could not be happier with our purchase. (Posted on 1/22/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 16 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline Combo