Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

7 x 10 rectangle

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

7' x10' Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

55 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $1,499.00

Special Price: $1,199.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Safe trampoline! Review by Mack W.

    Large size, and love the thick pads for springs. Safety plus! (Posted on 11/4/16)

  2. Oveall good deal Review by Deana

    I hesitated in buying a trampoline for my two children because the ones in local stores here were so cheap. After reading about the specs here, I was convinced that this was the better quality trampoline at affordable price too! No regrets!! (Posted on 10/17/16)

  3. Proud owner Review by Melissa

    I am a mother of 5 so you know safety is my first concern. With this trampoline it is my last concern. I love that it has well made spring pads, a ladder, and a net. This way no one gets hurt if they fall on the springs, the ladder gives kids easy access, and the net keeps everyone inside while jumping. I am proud to say I own this product. (Posted on 9/22/16)

  4. Football team Review by fballmom13

    I have three sons that are all football players and they love this trampoline. I love it because it will hold at least two of my boys at the same time. It is very strong. (Posted on 9/20/16)

  5. Really Big!!! Review by Irving

    Your 7 x 10 Olympus Pro trampoline is really big. It stands 9 feet high. Its heavy and strong too. Good thing it came with a ladder. (Posted on 9/9/16)

  6. Good to have Review by Walt

    I bought this because the site recommends using a rectangular trampoline for sports and fitness. I have to say I like this one a lot better than I do the round trampolines. I have more room and this one is really strong. (Posted on 8/19/16)

  7. Cheers! Review by Sarah

    I bought this for my daughter to help her with cheer leading and she couldn't be happier with it. She is captain of the cheer squad and has the whole team on the trampoline at once sometimes and it holds up very well. (Posted on 7/7/16)

  8. Don't let the shape fool you! Review by Justin

    Just because it isn't round doesn't mean it isn't good! High quality materials, including steel and galvanized tubing. It's strong and tough! Lifetime warranty too! (Posted on 6/1/16)

  9. New trampoline Review by Roy

    Our new trampoline is a lot of fun and its safe and durable. I put it up myself and saw how strong and sturdy it is, it should last a long time. (Posted on 5/25/16)

  10. Extreme Sports Review by Kyle

    I'm an extreme sports star and use this trampoline all the time for practice and working out. its strong and has lasted through what I put it through everyday for a year. (Posted on 2/21/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 55 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 7' x10' Olympus Pro Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo