Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

Olympus Pro 14' x16' XHD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Olympus Pro 14' x16' Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY

88 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $3,195.00

Special Price: $2,499.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. How long does it take for delivery? Review by Hasan

    Need trampoline before Xmas (Posted on 11/23/16)

  2. your shipping company sucks!! Review by Francis

    they were supposed to delivery today but never showed up. i need to talk to someone about this nonsense (Posted on 11/22/16)

  3. Great model Review by jammie

    We used to own one of your smaller round trampolines so we already knew your reputation when we chose to go bigger. We love this model just as much. There is a ton of room on it and its as strong and safe as the other models. (Posted on 11/12/16)

  4. Great quaility Review by Lillian

    Very fast shipping, you won’t have to wait long. Very pleased with the quality. (Posted on 11/11/16)

  5. A hit! Review by Victor

    Super big trampoline and comes with net and ladder. Extra heavy duty. I like the quality too! (Posted on 11/7/16)

  6. Can't stop raving about this super trampoline Review by Annie

    Once we moved to a new house with a big yard, my kids almost begged me to buy one Trampoline for them. Being a born skeptic I wasn’t sure which one to buy and if its going to be durable for my kids. I started researching for the same online and I crossed ways with Olympus Pro 14' x16' Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY and my search finally met a happy ending. It is a heavy set that needs at least 4 people to carry it to the backyard. It was a slow but one of the most secure process of installation, and once it was done, I knew its going to be there for a long long time. The thick frames were already indicating its steadiness unlike alley oop, texas trampoline or magic circle. My kids have enjoyed the Jumpstart Trampoline for 6 months now, and it has not given us a single sad moment. I am glad that I chose the best in the market, its worth every penny. (Posted on 10/24/16)

  7. This is a triumph of Trampoline Jumpers Review by onlyFMF

    best trampolne on the market. after many months of researching, we decided on the best brand name on the market and went with the olympus pro combo. have not disappoint one bit. will definitely refer to all our friends and family. (Posted on 10/11/16)

  8. Best Trampoline on the Market Review by Mario

    We had a jumpsport trampoline several years ago and after the frame broke we were skeptical about buying another one. After researching for months online, we came across this Olympus Pro heavy duty model and we are definitely glad we found this one. It is so heavy at first we needed 4 person to carry it to the back. It took us about and hour and a half to install it. Right from the beginning, we knew this trampoline was robust to from looking at their thick frames. We compared theirs to the Texas Trampoline, alley oop, magic circle, and this model based on its specs was the best. And after several months, we could not stop raving about it to our friends and family. I don't post comments often, but this product is worthy for my time. thanks trampoline jumpers for suggesting this model to us. (Posted on 9/20/16)

  9. How much space to I need for this trampoline? Review by Deloris

    There is a corner I want to put this trampoline in, that's near a shed. Space is 17' wide. Will this work for me? (Posted on 9/14/16)

  10. Boxes came all broken and damaged Review by Tina

    This has been a terrible experience. My son's birthday this weekend and I got delivered a trampoline with broken boxes. Please advise what I"m supposed to do!!! (Posted on 8/13/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Olympus Pro 14' x16' Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY