Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

Olympus Pro 14 x 16

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Olympus Pro 14' x16' Trampoline Combo

37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $2,895.00

Special Price: $2,299.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Need to shift my trampoline Review by Valerie

    Do you sell rollers so I shift my trampoline? It's too heavy for me to just push (Posted on 10/20/16)

  2. Great value Review by Kim

    This trampoline is huge and is the perfect size for my yard. My kids love it and so do my husband and I. I am glad I chose this brand because it was an excellent price and a great buy! (Posted on 10/3/16)

  3. Strong as an Ox Review by Doug

    This thing is strong as an ox. Winds came with a thunder storm and the trampoline barely budged. Best of all the net enclosure stayed in place. (Posted on 10/2/16)

  4. Trampoline of the year Review by TBPrice

    I see why the trampoline safety of America named your trampolines trampoline of the year. They are the safest ones made in America right now. (Posted on 7/5/16)

  5. This is a mammoth trampoline Review by Tina

    Make sure you have room. this tramoline is huge. jumps prety nice too (Posted on 4/30/16)

  6. Sons love this Review by Missy Evans

    My sons are soccer players and use this trampoline for training and they love it. They can go on it three at a time and that is perfect for them. (Posted on 2/12/16)

  7. fun Review by stefan

    this tramp is more fun than i ever had on one. i thinks its because i do not worry about everyone being safe because i trust that they are. (Posted on 2/4/16)

  8. Safest trampoline Review by Kevin

    I like the net enclosure (Posted on 2/2/16)

  9. Buy One Review by Kelsey

    If you are thinking of buying one of these trampolines you will not be disappointed. Everything they say about it in the ad is true. It is as strong and durable as they say and the mat lasts a long time. (Posted on 1/9/16)

  10. How much does this trampoline weight? Review by Lori

    I need to ship to different address. I'm buying this trampoline as a gift. Thanks (Posted on 12/17/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Olympus Pro 14' x16' Trampoline Combo