Skip to Store Area:

Business Hours 1-888-812 1594 Mon - Fri 8:30 to 5.00

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

Olympus Pro 10 x 17 XHD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Olympus Pro 10' x17' Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo

106 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $2,895.00

Special Price: $2,199.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Best Quality Trampoline for My Little Princess Review by David

    This is a great xmas give for my daughter (Posted on 12/1/16)

  2. do you have installers in houston Review by Tommy

    need to get it up for party this weekend (Posted on 11/25/16)

  3. should have gotten a smaller trampoline Review by Sadie

    the trampoline looks nice, but too big for our yard (Posted on 11/24/16)

  4. we get heavy wind here Review by Julie B.

    do you sell anchor kits? (Posted on 11/23/16)

  5. Best Trampoline Ever!!! Review by Rachael

    This is the best trampoline ever. This trampoline is the safest and most durable I have found. The net enclosure does not get in the way of jumpers like it does with other trampolines and the ladder is the greatest part of this trampoline. Using the ladder is much better than jumping on and off the trampoline. My kids have had 5 people jumping at once on the trampoline and it is strong and durable. Our last trampoline only allowed for 2 or 3 kids at once. This product was worth every cent i paid for it. (Posted on 11/19/16)

  6. shipping Review by Davis

    has my trampoline been left yet? (Posted on 11/15/16)

  7. Need trampoline for indoor playcenter Review by Alex

    Do you think these trampolines will work will in an indoor playcenter? I need to order about 4 units. Thanks (Posted on 11/9/16)

  8. get physically fit! Review by Bang

    At age 43 I never imagined myself still bouncing off on top of a trampoline. My goodness it’s the best form of exercise I have ever been to! I have cancelled my gym membership since I bought one. Even my wife joined in on the fun exercising and flexing our muscles as we bounce plus we get to really sweat it out and lose weight at the same time while we play on the trampoline (Posted on 11/3/16)

  9. Great addition to the family Review by Trisha W.

    We purchased this trampoline over the summer and I have to say that it has been a great addition to the family. Kids are playing together and not fighting like they usually do. Trampoline is huge! Love it! (Posted on 10/26/16)

  10. Love it Review by Cathy W.

    Great trampoline! Frame is all galvanized and strong. Has thick pads and comes with the safety net and ladder. You get all this, free shipping and lifetime warranty for one low price. (Posted on 10/22/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 106 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Olympus Pro 10' x17' Trampoline EXTRA HEAVY DUTY Combo