Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

UV Ray Block Protectant 32oz

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

UV Ray Block Protectant 32oz

38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

$36.99
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Helps preserve the trampoline Review by Dawn

    This product helps preserve the life of the trampoline mat just as it says. I bought this spray when I bought my trampoline and have always used it and it makes a big difference. (Posted on 11/26/16)

  2. Protectant for trampoline Review by Hui

    This protectant spray for the trampoline works great. I've had my trampoline a long time and this spray keeps it looking and feeling new. (Posted on 11/23/16)

  3. Mat protection plus Review by Matt O.

    Worth the cost to protect your mat and give it longer life. (Posted on 11/19/16)

  4. Pricey but worth it Review by Vinnie W

    This protectant is a little pricey but it is worth it. Its easy to use just spray it on and wipe it off. It will make your trampoline look like new. (Posted on 11/6/16)

  5. Sunshine State Review by Beth

    Florida isn't called the Sunshine State for nothing. I noticed my trampoline was starting to look faded and decided to try this product. It brought my trampoline back to new. (Posted on 10/23/16)

  6. Florida owner Review by Dave

    I am glad i purchased the protectant for my trampoline. We live in Florida and the sun and salt causes a lot of damage to trampolines. This spray brought back the color and life of my mat. (Posted on 6/14/16)

  7. Get some Review by Panda5

    If you don't have this spray for your trampoline then you should get some because it is the best out there and helps keep your trampoline like new. (Posted on 4/24/16)

  8. love the spray Review by PRG

    I love this spray because it doesn't make the mat static or oily. It keeps it the same but protects it from sun damage so it always looks new. (Posted on 4/18/16)

  9. Aerospace Protectant Review by A.Wyatt

    Always use this to care for your trampoline. It maintains shine, prevents fading and cracking, prevents dust and static, and keeps it looking new/ (Posted on 3/6/16)

  10. protectant Review by Tracie

    make sure you use this protectant as recommended to keep your trampoline from cracking and fading in the sun. its the best/ (Posted on 2/5/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: UV Ray Block Protectant 32oz