Skip to Store Area:

Business Hours 1-888-812 1594 Mon - Fri 8:30 to 5.00

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

15 Foot  Olympus Pro Trampoline Combo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

15 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline Combo

42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $1,149.00

Special Price: $939.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Bounce map and net rip and tore in original box. Review by Unhappy Customer

    Horrible experience, especially with all of the bogus claims made in concerns to durability and long life expectancy on this website. Used a delivery company that was unprofessional. Looks like driver dragged item across the mud. Came damaged. Returning. (Posted on 3/7/17)

  2. cheerleaders Review by elvira

    Both of my girls are cheerleaders and use this trampoline for practice all the time. I am glad I got it for them. (Posted on 11/24/16)

  3. Nice Trampoline Review by Talia

    this is the nicest trampoline I have ever owned. Its nice because it comes with a ladder that has non slip treads (Posted on 11/18/16)

  4. I need an instruction manual Review by soko

    shipping came damaged. can i get an instruction manual emailed? (Posted on 11/8/16)

  5. Safest around Review by Audrey

    This is the safest trampoline around. The net, ladder, spring covers, and frame are all strong, safe, and long lasting. We've had ours over a year and its as good as new and we use it every day. (Posted on 9/8/16)

  6. 15 Foot Olympus Pro Review by Molly

    The best product your money can buy. Parents and kids alike love this product because its safe and fun. (Posted on 8/21/16)

  7. Better than other brands Review by Kevin

    I've had other trampolines and they were not as good as this one. This one gives you a better bounce than other trampolines, its safer, and better built than other brands. (Posted on 8/6/16)

  8. Fun for all of us Review by Big mike

    I wanted a trampoline that would be fun for all of us but also safe and strong and that is what I got with this one. Completely satisfied. (Posted on 7/18/16)

  9. What's your shipping time? Review by Tracie

    What's your shipping time? (Posted on 6/16/16)

  10. galvanized Review by Reggie

    the galvanized piping on this trampoline make it the strongest one you can buy. strong frames and springs keep jumpers safe. (Posted on 4/4/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 15 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline Combo