Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

Olympus Pro 34'x10' Double Trampoline XHD

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Olympus Pro 34'x10' Double Trampoline XHD

38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $4,895.00

Special Price: $3,895.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Most fun Review by Ash

    This trampoline has a lifetime warranty on the frame and springs but its so strong it is probably unnecessary. Its a huge trampoline that delivers hours of fun and games. (Posted on 11/23/16)

  2. Safety Review by Barb

    Safety was important to me when buying a trampoline and I didn't think I would find such a safe one in this size. This company is the best because they thought of every safety feature they could from the frame to the net. (Posted on 11/22/16)

  3. Double trampoline for double fun! Review by Sammy

    Double jumping mat in rectangular shape comes with ladder for easy access. (Posted on 10/4/16)

  4. Just added to our outdoor gym Review by Nova

    we have an outdoor gym at home and just added this trampoline to it. Its a great addition to any gym and endures bad weather well. (Posted on 7/16/16)

  5. Olympus Pro 38’x 10'XHD Double Jumping Bed Rectangle Trampoline Review by MiMi

    This is the biggest, strongest, safest, best trampoline we have owned yet. The whole family loves and we can all use it at the same time. Its great for playing games, fitness, and fun with company. (Posted on 4/22/16)

  6. Absolutely Perfect Review by Edna

    We bought this for our outdoor rec area and it fits perfect. It is the safest best purchase we have made in a long time. Its absolutely perfect. (Posted on 3/5/16)

  7. Bigger is better Review by Troy

    My kids wanted a huge trampoline so they could all play at the same time. This one is very durable for the size and its safe. We all love it and in this case bigger is better. (Posted on 1/27/16)

  8. trampoline and pool Review by Trampool5

    We love the huge size of this trampoline and have it close to our pool. When everyone is hot from jumping they cool off in the pool and always go right back to the trampoline. (Posted on 1/7/16)

  9. Double trampoline Review by Sammy

    Double jumping mat in rectangular shape comes with ladder. (Posted on 1/4/16)

  10. Kids to Adults Review by Rec43

    We bought this trampoline to add to our recreation area and everyone who visits our home really enjoys it. From small kids to adults there isn't anyone that doesn't jump on this enormous trampoline. (Posted on 12/14/15)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Olympus Pro 34'x10' Double Trampoline XHD