Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

Olympus Pro SUPER Cool Water Misters

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Olympus Pro SUPER Cool Water Misters

36 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $129.00

Special Price: $95.99

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. Best ever Review by op4

    This is the best idea you guys could come up with. I have seen other trampoline water misters but they are not as good as this one. We all love this on a hot day. (Posted on 11/27/16)

  2. water fun Review by Tracie

    We have owned the 10x17 Heavy Duty Trampoline for over a year and decided to purchase the water mister a month ago. We have never had a problem with it and it provides even more fun for everyone on the trampoline. (Posted on 11/14/16)

  3. 14x16 cool mist Review by RJ

    Some days are too hot for using the trampoline so I installed the cool mist. My backyard is suddenly a water fun park because everybody loves this. The kids say its more fun than a pool or water slide. (Posted on 10/13/16)

  4. Super fun Review by Moffitt

    If you don't have one of these water misters for your trampoline you should get one because it is super fun. It makes the trampoline twice as much fun as it was before. (Posted on 7/7/16)

  5. Cool Fun Review by BRickart

    The water misters were a great add on for my 16 foot trampoline. It cools the mat down and me when I am exercising. (Posted on 6/5/16)

  6. get one Review by Abe

    If you don't have the Super Cool Water Misters on your trampoline you should get one. It is great for cooling you off while you work out and for entertaining the kids. (Posted on 5/9/16)

  7. You need this Review by Chris Bower

    My son saw this on your web site and said we need it. I thought it was a good idea so I bought it and installed it and he loves it. I think he has had every kid in the neighborhood over to check it out. All I can say is you need this too! (Posted on 4/22/16)

  8. Kids love it Review by fun4kids

    This is the best thing Olympus Pro could come up with, the kids love it and so do the adults. I like that it cools off the mat and it doesn't destroy it. (Posted on 3/29/16)

  9. Just got it Review by Frank

    I just got the misters this morning and installed them and the kids love them. They were already having a great time with their trampoline and this just adds to the fun. (Posted on 2/20/16)

  10. best made Review by jmd

    I've seen misters before in the stores but they aren't made as good as this one. i use it when i am winding down from a workout to help cool down. (Posted on 2/5/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Olympus Pro SUPER Cool Water Misters