Skip to Store Area:

Trampoline Jumpers

0 Items - $0.00

Trampoline Vs. Car Test

Professional trampoline champion endorsing Olympus Pro Trampoline

Kids indoor gym featuring the Olympus Pro Trampoline

12 Foot  Olympus Pro Trampoline Combo

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

12 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline Combo

38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock.

Regular Price: $999.00

Special Price: $879.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart

« Back to Main Product Info



Customer Reviews

  1. How long do you think it'll take to install? Review by Mitch

    Should I hire an installer? (Posted on 12/1/16)

  2. Should make better instruction manual Review by Katherine

    Instructions were hard to follow. Wish you guys made a better manual. (Posted on 11/29/16)

  3. How long will it take for delivery? Review by Christi

    my son's birthday next friday. can i get it delivered by then? (Posted on 11/14/16)

  4. Love this trampoline Review by MNB

    We love playing on this trampoline because of the safety net, ladder, and spring covers. We never have to worry about anyone getting hurt. (Posted on 11/13/16)

  5. good for exercises Review by BMan18

    I was in an accident and had to use a trampoline for the exercises they had me doing and when the therapy ended they said I should still do the exercises. So I bought this trampoline and I've been using it everyday for a year and its still going strong. (Posted on 5/6/16)

  6. Buy It!! Review by Tracie

    Anyone that is thinking of buying this trampoline should do it! You will be satisfied! It comes with a non slip ladder, a net that stays in place, and it is everything the ads say it is! (Posted on 4/14/16)

  7. Shocking Review by clayton

    I was shocked that two adults can be on here at once. I never had a trampoline with such a strong frame and springs. (Posted on 2/21/16)

  8. Spring pad Review by Pam

    You guys claimed to have the thickest spring pad for extra protection and its true. My niece landed on the springs and the pads protected her from getting hurt really bad. This is the safest trampoline on the market. (Posted on 2/21/16)

  9. Jumping fun Review by Joan

    My friend takes an outdoor jumping class at the local gym and I decided to buy one of these trampolines so we could do it at my house. The jumping is fun and good exercise and the trampoline is great. Its safe and we can go on it at the same time and jump because it is so strong. (Posted on 2/21/16)

  10. Olympus Pro trampolines Review by Bert

    I like that this trampoline really does have a thicker and stronger frame than other trampolines. I will never by anything other than Olympus Pro trampolines. (Posted on 1/8/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. Next Page
Show per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 12 Foot Olympus Pro Trampoline Combo